“do what you love”

Just some inspirational and motivational little words.

I volunteered some time a few days ago, keep in mind I just got back from Vegas the day prior and I did it anyways! (might not have been on my A game haha but hey!) I completely crashed when I got home but it was a good experience none the less because why? Volunteers are sexy.

Volunteering is sexy… We tend to become robotic to our day to day routines, heads down and absorbed into our work-life that sometimes it’s really nice to go do something different from the usual (unless you’re avid and usually volunteering, high five!). There are so many ways you lend a helping hand to someone or something in need. It’s also a great way to meet new people and learn new things and at the end of the day, you’ll feel rewarded. You’ve just made someone’s day better so go out there and find an organization or a school that might be of your interest!

Since I officially own a shirt that says YOLO, with a hashtag on it.. I will no longer poke fun of the ridiculousness. Just kidding, I still will.

xo,tiff.

Leave a Reply

