all gold everything

IMG_0029IMG_0019IMG_0024IMG_0033IMG_0075DVF blouse, Vintage D&G jeans, Vintage Gucci Purse, Aldo shoes, thrifted belt, thrifted gold chain bracelets

Haven’t worn this blouse in a while so decided to break out this top for a night out with my old roomies! The scrunching of the waist and the sleeves are so beautiful until you blow in the wind. Did I say you? I meant me. When this blouse blows in the wind, I can’t help but look like a walking golden balloon (attractive one though, right?). Aside from that, I personally adore the big puffy sleeves and pairing it with these high waisted D&G mom jeans; it’s how I feel dressy and casual at the same time. All Gold Errthang.

The circle-shaped Gucci purse holds a dear place in my heart. It belonged to my aunt and it was her very first designer bag purchase. I’m usually not a big fan for monogram print, but the beige g’s on white blends so well and is far from being obnoxiously overt. Paired with the tan leather trim, the color, and the great condition that it’s in, I fell in love when I received this. I haven’t came across an unique shape as this and it’s perfect to fit all my little necessities when I go out at night.

Let’s take a moment to remember the amazing persons that have served so honorably for us, and our country. Happy memorial day and hope everyone had an enjoyable weekend, as I did!

xo,tfny.

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

