cameo lover

IMG_1766_zps35a107a7IMG_1763_zps4bba7e4fIMG_1781_zps6b8ad2daIMG_1768_zps018e1323IMG_1769_zpsbcb8b164IMG_1747_zps5dadf1c2IMG_1804_zps687541a5

Nordstrom top and cardigan, Gap camo chinos, Aldo heels, vintage Dooney & Bourke bag, vintage silver cuff

I have my hand on my head so much here, I know you might mistaken me for having a massive headache. Thanks for the concern and nope, hardly the case. I’d like to place partial blame on the combination of the wind and my long hair, mixed with poor attempts to do something with my hands.
So once you get to know me, you’ll find that I love baggy tees and sweaters. This cardigan has bat wings and paired with the grey baggy, box tee, I gave it a little knot to create some dimension. Sadly again, the wind loves to blow me around so if you think I’m top heavy, that’s all I gotta say about that!

Ps. These Aldo pumps are ages old and my first pair of stilettos. Can you tell from the teeny tiny almost kitten heel? I’ll be honest.. I had no idea how to walk in heels then. Okay, let’s be really honest… I still can’t sometimes but that won’t stop me now! How about you? When was your first pair of stilettos and did you magically strut with them?

xo,tfny.

photography by my best friend, Marilyn

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

