pop of red

IMG_1903_zps4a10f943IMG_1905_zpsf04653d7IMG_1907_zps19454811IMG_1909_zps45d52e22IMG_1912_zpsb7bf7884IMG_1917_zps4afc19bf

Gap denim biker jacket, Collective Concepts tee, Nordstrom skirt, Old Navy stripe shirt (similar), Louis Vuitton Speedy30 bag, Ego and Greed shoes (similar)

Just a quick little hash-tag outfit of the day post. Ive been trying to squeeze as much time with my BFF before she leaves me for.. kinda, forever! It’s bizarre to fathom the idea of a long distance relationship, haha. Lesbihonest, when it comes to speaking about friendships, especially at a best friend level, does it not equate and automatically rank the BFF at par to a BF? Acronym overload. That aside, I’m pleased and zealous for all that she’ll pursue. Definitely motivation and a driver to push myself out of my comfort zone. Current thought bubbles are forming with brainstorms and re-evaluations in the works! Like a pop of color, my thoughts will often times be candid and random so bare with me. In due time, like my red striped shirt I tied on my waist, it’ll come in handy *tongue out emoji*

xo,tfny.

Follow on Bloglovin

One thought on “pop of red

  1. Pingback: squarebear | THE L I F E S T Y L I N G

Leave a Reply

