city of love

IMG_0858IMG_0865IMG_0869IMG_0870IMG_0874IMG_0886

Trouve studded leather jacket (similar), Foreign Exchange dress, Lia Sophia necklace, Alexander Wang shoes

This is a post that encompasses a bit of my favorites: my Alexander Wangs (oldie but a goodie), my studded leather jacket (also another oldie. With both paired together, I can’t help feeling a little badass), and of course, my city. Attended an event held at the Fairmont hotel and the view of the city from the penthouse was spectacular! There’s just something about San Francisco; it should very well be further known as the ‘City of Love’. Speaking of, yay for love –  same sex marriage passed and Pride just happened over the weekend; the town was painted with all the colors of the rainbow. We were even blessed with a sunset that transformed the sky into a massive rainbow taking over the world before night falls. Absolutely magical. I’ve lived in the city all my life and yet the views never grow old. Our skyline is gorgeous and maybe I’m a bit biased because there is really no other city like SF. That I can say with confidence.. Jeezy would say, “I put on for my city”.

xo,tfny.

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

