H4PPY IV-TH

photo (6)photo (3)photo (5)

Urban Outfitters cut out silk dress, Oscar de la Renta sunglasses, Steve Madden sandals, Zoya nail polish

Keeping it simple and clean. Okay, the dress got dirty because I was at a BBQ and when there’s food around.. I’m prone to spilling accidents. Paired this dress with my denim biker jacket but it was way too hot to keep any layers on so luckily I got my blue toesies to keep me dressed for the ‘merican spirit. Don’t mind that I posed by those white Roman pillars because someone thought it would be funny to match with my “gladiator” shoes. Can’t lie.. it’s pretty fitting.

Anyways, Peek a boo! I spy with my little eye… a scaredy pup! haha. Too cute to not share my kodak moment captured whilst two big dogs were play wrestling and this wee one was hiding behind the bike wondering “what’s all the commotion about” (I like to put words in to dogs’ mouths.. can’t help it):
photo (7)photo (2)Yesterday’s rooftop pic via iphone. Especially with the illegal ones popping off all throughout the Mission, I had a 360 fireworks experience like no other. Super stellar.

Hope everyone got a nice tan and had plenty of fun!

xo,tfny.

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

