paint the town

BC Photography_Tiffany Blog Shoot_0004BC Photography_Tiffany Blog Shoot_0002 BC Photography_Tiffany Blog Shoot_0013 BC Photography_Tiffany Blog Shoot_0009 BC Photography_Tiffany Blog Shoot_0006
top: Topshop
shorts: American Apparel (similar)
denim shirt: Uniqlo
shoes: H&M
bag: Vintage Coach ‘Willis

My sister copped this crop top for $4, a steal! I decided to pair it with some high waisted shorts and sadly, even then, my abnormally long torso continues to reveal. Le sigh, first world long torso problems where bra-ettes and crop tops are just beneath the bra line for me. I felt since I’ll never get to wear a midriff back home, I might as well suck it up, and wear it somewhere sunny! LA weather was absolutely gorgeous and continued to heat up that I really didn’t need to bring a long sleeve. However, being so accustomed to city nights, it’s engrained to always be prepared for a chill.

Whilst painting the town of LA with the girls, I paired up with my friend Brian to take these fun shots, along with a few more outfits in the next few blog entries to come! He was able to capture so many great shots, super helpful, and accommodating to your image direction. If you’re ever in or already in the area of LA/Burbank, definitely hit him up: http://www.briancuasito.com

Photos by: Brian Cuasito Photography

xo,tfny

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

