Le Dîner à San Francisco

IMG_1341IMG_1339IMG_1355IMG_1349IMG_1360 copy
jacket: Ashley (old)
tank: BCBG
pant: Kate Spade ‘Hallie’
boots: Dolce Vita ‘Java
bag: Vintage Gucci

Talk about extreme pop-up; not fully aware of the event’s elegance and its masquerade theme, I dashed home from work to throw on all white attire. Had I known, I would’ve dressed more up to part; at least I got the monochromic color memo down. I played it safe and wore what would transition to the pub crawl ensued. It was my first time attending Le Dîner, or any event similar. If you love decor, this is the all white dream turned reality because most of the table settings here were decorated so lavishly. Le Dîner à San Francisco is a flash dinner picnic held annually in only SF locations. The location is kept secret and revealed only a few hours before the start of the event. Mucho thanks to my girl friend Connie, for inviting me! It was the perfect, fancy way to start off the weekend that is now over *sad face.

xo,tfny.

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

